Press Releases

Title Date
CDC Updates Guidance for Pharmacies during the COVID-19 Pandemic Thu, 04/16/2020
Warning: Criminals Found Posing as CDC Representatives to Steal Money and Information Tue, 04/14/2020
Board of Pharmacy Response to Governor's Proclamation Mon, 04/06/2020
FDA Requests Removal of All Ranitidine Products (Zantac) from the Market Wed, 04/01/2020
FDA: Safely Using Hand Sanitizer Tue, 03/31/2020
Board of Pharmacy Response to DEA Guidance for Oral Schedule II Emergency Prescriptions Mon, 03/30/2020
COVID-19 Health Care Provider Webinar Fri, 03/27/2020
Board of Pharmacy Response to Governor's Proclamation Fri, 03/27/2020
Iowa Joint Board Statement regarding Hydroxychloroquine/Chloroquine/Azithromycin Thu, 03/26/2020
Rulemaking Published Wed, 03/25/2020
FDA alerts patients and health care professionals of EpiPen (epinephrine) and EpiPen Jr (epinephrine) auto-injector errors related to device malfunctions and user administration Tue, 03/24/2020
FDA Warns Consumers of Unauthorized Fraudulent Covid-19 Test Kits Mon, 03/23/2020
COVID-19 Information Mon, 03/23/2020
Restricted Public Access Fri, 03/20/2020
*Cancelled* Iowa PMP User - Live Training Session Tue, 03/17/2020
Recent Board Action (February 25-26, 2020) Thu, 03/12/2020
What should my pharmacy do if we have limited supplies of compounding garb? Mon, 03/09/2020
Rulemaking Published Fri, 03/06/2020
Recent Board Action (January 7-8, 2020) Mon, 01/27/2020
The Iowa Board of Pharmacy's office will be closed Monday, January 20, 2020 Fri, 01/17/2020

Pages

Subscribe

Printed from the Iowa Board of Pharmacy website on August 06, 2020 at 11:03am.