Press Releases

Title Date
Board of Pharmacy Response to Governor's Proclamation Fri, 06/26/2020
Board requests comments on rule Mon, 06/22/2020
FDA Advises Consumers Not to Use Hand Sanitizer Products Manufactured by Eskbiochem Mon, 06/22/2020
FDA Revokes Emergency Use Authorization for Chloroquine and Hydroxychloroquine Mon, 06/15/2020
Illegal Online Pharmacies Exploit Vulnerable Consumers During the COVID-19 Pandemic Tue, 06/02/2020
Funding Opportunity for Integration with PMP **Reminder Deadline Approaching** Wed, 05/27/2020
Board of Pharmacy Response to Governor's Proclamation Wed, 05/27/2020
Recent Board Action (May 5, 2020) Fri, 05/15/2020
Live Patient Safety Continuing Education Webinar Hosted by FDA’s Division of Drug Information for Students and Health Care Professionals Fri, 05/15/2020
Iowa Board of Pharmacy Emergency Pharmacist Licenses Tue, 05/12/2020
PTCB Exams Available via Online Proctoring Wed, 05/06/2020
Board of Pharmacy Response to Governor's Proclamation Wed, 04/29/2020
Funding Opportunity Available for Iowa Providers to Help Cover Cost of Integration with the Iowa PMP Wed, 04/29/2020
Distribution of COVID-19 Test Kits into Iowa Tue, 04/21/2020
CDC Updates Guidance for Pharmacies during the COVID-19 Pandemic Thu, 04/16/2020
Warning: Criminals Found Posing as CDC Representatives to Steal Money and Information Tue, 04/14/2020
Board of Pharmacy Response to Governor's Proclamation Mon, 04/06/2020
FDA Requests Removal of All Ranitidine Products (Zantac) from the Market Wed, 04/01/2020
FDA: Safely Using Hand Sanitizer Tue, 03/31/2020
Board of Pharmacy Response to DEA Guidance for Oral Schedule II Emergency Prescriptions Mon, 03/30/2020

Pages

Subscribe

Printed from the Iowa Board of Pharmacy website on October 27, 2021 at 5:16am.